

हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009) PO Box no. 21, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh- 176215 (Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur)

File No. Hostel/1-1//Allot./CUHP/16/

Dated:

NOTICE

LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN SHARDA KANYA CHATRAVAS (WOMEN'S HOSTEL), DHARAMSHALA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in **Shards Kanya Chatravas (Women's Hostel)**, **Dharamshala**, Himachal Pradesh on the **basis** of **Merit** in **Composite Score**. Students have been allotted rooms following the **reservation** policy of **Government of India** and **merit** in the **Composite Score**. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Composite Score	Room Alloted				
OPEN Category										
1	40114	RENU THAKUR	MALKIAT SINGH	General	70.68	201				
2	40468	KAJAL PARMAR	SURINDER SINGH PARMAR	General	69.90	201				
3	70030	SHIVANI AERI	BRIJ MOHAN AERI	General	69.44	201				
4	180192	MANISHA SHARMA	ONKAR SHARMA	General	69.26	208				
5	180168	ADITI SHARMA	MANMOHAN SHARMA	General	69.18	208				
6	20248	KRITIKA GUPTA	NARENDER KUMAR GUPTA	General	68.59	208				
7	40197	SHALLU	CHAIN SINGH	General	68.44	301				
8	70138	REETIKA SHARMA	SURINDER KUMAR	General	68.16	301				
9	50050	RIMIKA SHARMA	MADAN LAL	General	67.01	302				
10	20469	MAMTA DEVI	SANJEEV KUMAR	OBC	66.30	302				
11	11340	YUKTI DHADWAL	PAWAN DHADWAL	General	65.64	303				
12	10016	DIKSHA VASHISHT	SANJEEV KUMAR	General (PH)	65.63	303				
SC Category										
1	44347	POONAM	AMAR NATH	SC	61.81	304				
2	44162	PRIYANKA RAJ	DESHRAJ	SC	61.50	304				
3	11223	YOGITA DEVI	MANGAL SINGH	SC	60.81	304				
4	42061	DIKSHA KUMARI	TRILOK CHAND	SC	60.43	305				
			ST Category							
1	40419	FARHEEN	LAL MOHD	ST	60.99	305				
2	11192	DIXA .	VIRENDER KUMAR	ST	59.81	306				
OBC Category										
1	10219	KANIKA CHOUDHARY	KRISHAN GOPAL	OBC	62.99	306				
2	10290	MONIKA DEVI	PREM CHAND	OBC	62.12	307				
3	11198	SHABNAM	SUBHASH CHAND	OBC	59.34	307				
4	10373	DEEPIKA KUMARI	DEVINDER KUMAR	OBC	58.31	308				
5	42386	SAVITA CHOUDHARY	DURGA SINGH	OBC	57.60	308				
6	10395	SURKSHA	HARISH KUMAR	OBC	57.27	308				

Waiting List								
1	10154	VEDICA AWASTHI	JITENDER MOHAN AWASTHI	General	65.03			
2	44180	DIVYA THAKUR	RANBIR SINGH	General	64.65			
3	20529	DEEPALI SINGH	SURESH KUMAR RATHORE	General	64.53			
4	50030	PALLAVI SHARMA	GOPAL SHARMA	General	63.20			
5	42323	PRIYA SHARMA	VINOD SHARMA	General	63.12			
6	20350	GEETANJALI THAKUR	SWARAN SINGH THAKUR	General	63.10			
7	11334	KIRAN RAJ	DESHRAJ	SC	59.72			
8	42137	SAKSHI SINGH	SAMAR VIJAY SINGH	General	59.40			
9	20339	SHIVANI THAKUR	RAJ PAL THAKUR	General	59.13			
10	40538	GARGI VERMA	PARKASH CHAND VERMA	General	58.83			
11	20091	HAVNEET SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	General	58.58			
12	180071	SAKSHI TYAGI	VIRESH TYAGI	General	58.48			
13	11221	NITASHA THAKUR	MOHAN LAL	General	57.69			
14	20366	PALVI SHARMA	SURESH KUMAR	General	57.61			
15	42138	SHIKHA	DILBAG SINGH	General	57.19			
16	44001	SUNIDHI	DESH RAJ	SC	57.17			
17	40259	RASHMI KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC	57.07			
18	20258	MANISHA KUMARI	NAGENDER KUMAR	SC	56.98			
19	42169	SWETA DEVI	OM PRAKASH	OBC	56.03			
20	10057	PRITIKA	SH.NARENDER KUMAR	ST	55.89			
21	44080	POOJA RANI	JARNAIL SINGH	OBC	54.89			
22	10263	SHIWANI SOHAL	MADAN LAL	OBC	54.02			
23	20021	DIPALI	SURENDER PAL	SC	53.28			
24	50010	JAI LALITA	BALI RAM	ST	53.02			
25	40366	SHEFALI CHAUDHARY	MAN SINGH CHAUDHARY	OBC	49.74			
26	40230	VARSHA RANI	SATISH KUMAR	General	49.23			
27	20160	DIKSHA GUPTA	VIRENDER GUPTA	General- OBC	48.64			
28	40222	RASHAM LATA SONI	KARAM CHAND	SC	48.43			
29	20504	SHRIYA THAKUR	SANJEEV THAKUR	General	48.14			
30	40225	MONIKA	HARBANS KUMAR	SC	47.59			
31	20298	VEENA KUMARI	TULSI RAM	SC	46.40			
32	10260	SHALIKA	SURAJ PRAKASH	General	45.40			

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit Hostel Fee amounting to ₹
 6,250.00 (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1st semester at the "University
 Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur from 29th July, 2016 to 2nd August, 2016 failing
 which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 4th August, 2016.
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.
- Mess will be run by hostel owner and each resident has to deposit the amount ~₹ 2,400.00 (Rupees Two Thousand Four Hundred Only) as Mess Charges to the owner as their arrival.

Provost

/

Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, HP
- 2. Dr. Aditi Sharma, Warden, Sharda Kanya Chatravas (Hostel), Sham Nagar, Dharamshala for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to the Provost by 05:30 PM.
- 4. Dean Student's Welfare, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur.
- 5. Hon'ble Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur.
- 6. PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 7. The Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 8. The Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

Provost